Lifestyle Medicine Champions: Pledging Support for the Mission and Message!

The American College of Lifestyle Medicine is pleased to recognize our Lifestyle Medicine Champions. These individuals and organizations support the vision, mission and message of the ACLM. Their yearly pledge of $1,500 is used to advance the lifestyle medicine movement that's surging both here in the U.S. and around the world.

2020 Wall of Champions

Alexander Dionisio
Arnold Gorske
Lillian Barret
Gia Merlo

Champions: Lifestyle Medicine Question Bank Campaign

Laurie Arkin Johnson 
Maya Balenz
Valerie Bennett
Anne Bouret
Lynn Brown
Vicki Kay Carlson
Pamela Cole 
Arlo Cox
Evelyn Marcia Desser
George Leon Dorros
Colleen Egan
Elisabeth Fontenelli
Joy Fox
Joseph Carl Fleischman
Sally Freund
Valerie Hagan
Cheryl D. Harrell
Ron Harris
Jeff Hays
Erin Hoffman
Rebecca Fields Katz
Linda Ann Manatt
Alison Mohr
Delores Rae Payne
Susan Peirce Thompson
Lori L. Penha
Crystal Ruzicka
Debra Schroeder
Scott Tozier

2019 Champions:  Accelerate LM
Susan Benigas
Paula Branson, JD, NBC-HWC
Ted Barnett, MD

Catherine A. Collings, MD, FACC, MS, DipABLM
Neil B Cooper, MD, MHA, MSc
Carl J. DePaula, MD
Sabine Gempel, DPT
Hill Country Lifestyle Medicine Cente |  Ajeya Joshi, MD & Venkat Srinivasan, MD
Brandy Nagle, MD
Jeffrey A. Schrager, MD, DipABLM
Niraj Shah, MD, DipABLM
Dana Stringham Simpler, MD
Troy R. Underwood
Philip Raymond Werdell

Legacy Members
Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH
S. Lewis Main
Jim Greenbaum
James and Dr. Elizabeth Frates
Charlie Martin
Gregory Howard, MD
Liana Lianov, MD
John McDougall, MD

Please click here to download the Lifestyle Medicine Champion Pledge Form, or you may use the link to the online form here.

Thank you for your support!